Jentelag

 

Lag Navn Telefonnummer Mail
J16 Zezanski, Pekka

Ødeby, Kari Sannum

Taraldsen, Nina

913 55 554

976 32 403

992 35 245

pe-zeza@online.no

ole-rob@online.no

toa-t@online.no

J14 Enger, Anita

Fosser, Anita

916 88 106

901 38 985

anita@r-enger.no

anita.78@online.no

J13 Kreppen, Elisabeth

Bingen, Marianne

938 86 962

930 96 077

elisabeth.bohn@eidsberg.kommune.no

marianne@mestergronn.no

J12 Borge, Liza Marie

Slorafoss, Hanne

Saxrud, Anne Britt

412 91 69

917 75 811

932 46 794

lizamarie_flaten@hotmail.com

slorafosshanne@gmail.com

anne.britt.saxrud@trogstad.kommune.no

J11 Syversen,Anne F

Borge,Mathilde

Gagnes, Linda

932 46 794

974 62 101

450 11 014

a-froesy@online.no

Bborge@me.com

lk.gagnes@gmail.com

J09 Walseth, Irene

Johansen, Silje

952 67 604

952 77 274

mailto:walsethirene@gmail.com

silje-johansen@hotmail.com

J8 Hauer, Tone

Suljova, Sebahat

414 61 941

977 38 236

walsethirene@gmail.com

sebahat.suljova@hotmail.no

 

HK Trøgstad